The local provincial general opened the curtain a no one from the central airborne original title: Provincial General Secretary of provincial Party committee kicked off with the closing of six no longer airborne plenary session, Xinjiang, Anhui and other provinces have held the new Congress, and the new Party committee election. At the same time, more provinces have also begun to enter the Party committee of the intensive adjustment period, to prepare for the upcoming provincial Party committee. In just the past October, there are nearly 20 provinces of more than 30 Provincial Standing Committee has changed. Among them, including two provincial Party and government leaders, leaders, deputy secretary of the 12 provincial Party committee, the provincial Commission for Discipline Inspection of the 9. Analysts believe that this round of provincial Party committee positions change, the number of scope, and adjust the concentration, according to the central to the provincial Party committee and a year after the nineteen, ready for the adjustment of personnel and organization. In addition, the central ministries recently ushered in a round of personnel adjustment. In November 7th, the twelve session of the Standing Committee of National People’s Congress voted to remove Geng Huichang’s Ministry of state security minister Li Liguo, the Ministry of Civil Affairs Minister Huang Shuxian, the Ministry of supervision, the Ministry of finance minister Lou Jiwei appointed Minister Chen Wen Qing, Minister of state security, the Ministry of Civil Affairs Minister Huang Shu Xian to Xiao Jie, Secretary of the treasury. From several provinces in military uniform standing out of the October 29th, the CPC the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region Ninth Congress first held in Urumqi, the meeting elected Chen Quanguo as party secretary of the new party committees. Xinjiang has become the six plenary session of the first meeting of a new round of the province (city, district) a. Subsequently, Anhui, Henan, Shanxi Province, 3 provinces also held a party congress at the end of October. In addition, Hunan, Hebei, Fujian, Jiangxi and Tibet provinces had declared their Party Congress will be held in November, Jiangsu, Yunnan, Guangxi, Liaoning, Inner Mongolia also clearly will be within this year for the provincial election. This year, the province held the 14 provinces. The last round of election, held in the second half of 2011, Congress is the 14 provinces, the remaining 17 provinces Party committee are concentrated in April 2012 to early July completed the election. It can be inferred that the current round of provincial arrangements will be consistent with the previous round. According to past practice, after the six plenary session of the provincial Party committee will continue to convene a Party Congress, the provincial Party committee will also enter the intensive period, pave the way for nineteen personnel. Party Building Research Laboratory Chinese Academy of Social Sciences director Chen Zhigang told the "China news weekly", according to the provisions of the "Regulations" of the local Communist Party committee Chinese, the local Party committee elected by the Party Congress, composed of members and alternate members, elected for a term of 5 years. The local Party committee of the Standing Committee (the Standing Committee) by the plenary session of the local Party committee (referred to as the plenary session elected, consisting of) the local Party committee secretary, deputy secretary and standing committee members. Chen Zhigang said that the above regulations also stipulates that the Provincial Standing Committee for 11 to 13 people, the individual needs of the appropriate increase or decrease of Jun相关的主题文章: